## M.A.C. COACHES OF THE YEAR

Athletic Director **Baseball Basketball-Girls'** Basketball-Boys' Bowling - Girls' Bowling - Boys' Cross Country-Girls' Cross Country-Boys' Football Golf-Girls' Golf-Boys' Powerlifting-Girls' Powerlifting-Boys' Soccer-Girls' Soccer-Boys' **Softball-Fast Pitch** Softball-Slow Pitch Swimming Tennis Track-Girls' Track-Boys' Volleyball

**Richard Smithhart Trave Hopkins** Alphaka Moore Janna Thompson Anthony Carlyle **David Sanders** Joey Blount Wayne Dye George Kersh D.P. Daigle Todd Breland Matt Williams **Gregg Perry** Angie Owen Brian Kelly Melinda Scruggs Mike Thomas Lee Berryhill Justin Chaney Lauri Collins Pam Champion Heath Dudley Jeffery Gibson Mike Meyers

Pearl Kossuth Natchez Horn Lake Velma Jackson Callaway Neshoba Central New Albany Pearl St. Stanislaus Laurel Warren Central Germantown Bruce Kossuth Lafavette Southeast Lauderdale East Webster Newton County St. Joseph (Madison) East Webster J.Z. George **McComb Our Lady Academy** 

## COMMUNITY COLLEGE COACHES OF THE YEAR

Men's Basketball Women's Basketball Baseball Football

Softball Women's Tennis Jason Flanigan Gwyn Young Sam Temple Glenn Davis Buddy Stephens Kenneth Long Mark Easley Holmes Copiah-Lincoln Hinds Copiah-Lincoln East MS Gulf Coast Jones County